Satchells Estate Agents is a traditional family firm of independent estate agents, established in 1922. We cover the Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire regions and have prominent town centre offices in Baldock, Biggleswade, Letchworth Garden City, Hitchin, Shefford and Stotfold.

We offer a comprehensive range of property services, all of which are available by contacting any of our offices. To contact us please use the relevant contact details below:

Baldock Office

Baldock branch office

8 High Street, Baldock, Hertfordshire, SG7 6AR

Sales: 01462 892041
Lettings: 01462 894565
Commercial: 01462 600900
Fax: 01462 491855

Email: baldock@satchells.co.uk
Email Lettings: lettings@satchells.co.uk

Biggleswade Office

Biggleswade branch office

49 High Street, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire, SG18 0JH

Sales: 01767 313256
Lettings: 01462 894565
Commercial: 01462 600900
Accounts: 01767 600011
Fax: 01767 601165

Email: biggleswade@satchells.co.uk
Email Lettings: lettings@satchells.co.uk

Letchworth Garden City Office

Letchworth branch office

Station Place, Letchworth, Hertfordshire, SG6 3AQ

Sales: 01462 480077
Lettings: 01462 894565
Commercial: 01462 600900
Fax: 01462 674321

Email: letchworth@satchells.co.uk
Email Lettings: lettings@satchells.co.uk

Hitchin Office

Hitchin branch office

7 Brand Street, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG5 1HX

Sales: 01462 413163
Lettings: 01462 600950
Commercial: 01462 600900

Email: hitchin@satchells.co.uk
Email Lettings: lettings@satchells.co.uk

Shefford Office

Shefford branch office

18-20 High Street, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5DG

Sales: 01462 813235
Lettings: 01462 894565
Commercial: 01462 600900
Fax: 01462 850898

Email: Shefford@satchells.co.uk
Email: commercial@satchells.co.uk
Email Lettings: lettings@satchells.co.uk

Stotfold Office

Stotfold branch office

47b High Street, Stotfold, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG5 4LD

Sales: 01462 733730
Lettings: 01462 894565
Commercial: 01462 600900
Fax: 01462 732749

Email: stotfold@satchells.co.uk
Email Lettings: lettings@satchells.co.uk

Accreditations and associations

About Satchells


Established in 1922, we have been trading for more than 90 years and pride ourselves in offering friendly advice and delivering a high level of customer service.

As an established estate agent, we have developed our marketing and advertising techniques to ensure maximum exposure of your property and thereby secure a buyer or tenant.

Contact Satchells Estate Agents (* mandatory)


Our Twitter Feed